A window to my world

spend spend spend!

omg. I dare not look at the expenses this month.. I think I went crazy..

First.. I got a foundation and brow liner.. thats abt 27 bucks. then I got my lovely white lip gloss from body shop for abt 17.50, spent abt 6 dollars in diaso and 4 dollars in face shop all for nail polish?! =p then I got a redearth eye shadow for like 16..another 5 dollars for eyeshadow set.. 50 dollars on tarot deck, 40 dollars contribution on a massager.. 399 on a new printer…

total expenditure so far: 564.5 =x=x omg omg .. and not counting the food stuff and travelling..

now the govt.. better not say i never help to boost economy lor!

Comments on: "spend spend spend!" (1)

  1. You’re not the only, love :p me too helped to “boost economy”… hahaha

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

