A window to my world

It’s the exam period AGAIN [wth]. So.. why am I gonna talk abt managing exam stress? Well, first it’s a way for me to de-stress. Next, it helps you de-stress. Anyways.. im so freaking close to exams and i haven had time to revise my exam stuff. so bloody freaking screwed.

NOTE TO SELF: NEVER TAKE 7 MODS AGAIN. UNLESS THE EXAM TIMETABLE IS MORE SANE.

Anyway.. HOW TO DESTRESS? Here are some unique ways you can try.

  1. Masturbate [HAHA. I have a post on that a few days back. go check it out.]
  2. Call a fren and start talking abt what’s stressing you [try to keep it to less than an hr, if ur fren needs to mug [study] as well]
  3. Jump and sink into da pool. Just stay there for about 1 min and come back up for air. It’s a v great feeling.
  4. Eat ALL UR COMFORT FOOD.
  5. Write down what you want to do AFTER EXAMS, they are positive stuff that makes you happy
  6. hug a fren =] it works for me. cos I have nice frens to hug.  if you don’t have frens, hug ur bolster or bear
  7. Play with cats. That’s what I do when I’m stressed. I’ll stroke them and just spend time with them
  8. Listen to ur fav songs.
  9. Pray – if you are religious
  10. Sit on massage chair or get someone to massage you =]

ok! now my turn to get back to exams stuff. grr.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

