A window to my world

ouch!

Damn.. got scratched by auntie [da cat] when i was feeding her. she hissed at me.. I guess I was getting too close for comfort but hey, if she wasn’t sitting there with a hungry look on her face, i wun be givin her food! bella is starting to trust me. =] she brushed past me once. at least she wun move away suddenly when my hand goes down. she knows im givin her food. scruffy made a strange sound today. i dunno how to say it but it’s cute. =]

my right hand now has a cut n a small puncture. got cut while openin the can of cat food.

Alright.. gotta do work. here’s a nice shot of scruffy sleeping n my poor hand =p

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

