A window to my world

siamese twins

it’s decided. I’m gonna get 2 siamese cats for pets when i have a home myself. =] not tat i dun wan korats. but they are too expensive. =[ and siameses are their cousin. also from siam 😉 frenly n smart too. i guess i’ll take care of these 2 first and get a korat when im more ready since korats are so attention seeking. =p

i think im too cat crazy. thinkin abt cats make me smile =D my frens around me are startin to make cat calls to me? =_+ or one particular guy would like to cook a delicious kitty meal.. =_+ =_=

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

