A window to my world

oh my funny god [omfg]

lol. instead of the rude version.. i learnt the more polite one from mr. polite traditional conservative guy. =p

god likes to make fun of ppl some times. It rained heavily before class. poor me.. who usually never take an umbrella cos i never prepare for da rainy day.. got really wet. but thanks to mr. polite, im half wet. cos he’s got half wet for shelterin me to da bus stop anyway. =|

But i always believe there’ll always be an umbrella for me. so i never bring out one. =p just tat today is an extra bad day when i dun bring my jacket out. was funny when i wrung my skirt dry at da bus stop. lol.

and after that, when i stepped into class, da rain stopped. =_=. fine.

*shivers in tutorial now

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

