A window to my world

tears

I hate crying… why do I have so much tears? Why does my heart ache for someone who doesn’t care? Maybe cos I just don’t understand. maybe there’s no need to understand. abandoned stray cats don’t really understand why their owners can be so heartless to do that, since owners are people, they can be just as heartless to dump others too.

Maybe I’m just spouting nonsence. But the tears show how much it hurts every day. Whether or not it’s worth crying, I have to keep crying till my tears run dry.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

