A window to my world

When straight women turn gay.

The title was taken from a website http://www.lemondrop.com/2009/07/10/when-straight-women-turn-gay

Read up if you like.

I wanna talk about this cos it’s interesting to me.. but not in full detail cos I have a law tutorial soon and gosh.. i’m so not done with my tutorial =p

Anyway, I’ll be covering this topic in my sociology lec. So I’m looking forward to that.

What’s it like to be a lesbian?  Not having sex with the same gender doesn’t mean you are not a lesbian! I mean, straight people don’t necessarily have sex right? That doesn’t mean they are not straight. Get the drift?

You could be a lesbian if you are seriously not interested in men but like to check out hot gals or maybe think that you wanna hang out with them in a relationship kind of way. I think that lesbians are a lot harder to determine than gay guys. Cos it’s really common for gals to hold hands and hugs. [maybe kisses in a more sensual way might be a good sign that you really feel good with a gal].

Nope, I’m just expressing my thoughts and I don’t think its bad to be true to yourself. I have more gay frens than les frens.. where have all da les gone!! =p

My sexual orientation? You know, I’m thinking that it can change over time and who you mix with? When I was a little girl, I was plonked in an all gal sch. I don’t really like to gossip like some gals. I was more of a tomboy. But yea, I do like gals and we hold hands, and hug. I won’t have mind kissing gals but I guess most are straight and da gay ones are still shy or have partners [yes, I just had one kiss.. with a close gal. but she’s kinda weird.. and I think she’s straight. still good memories though] I also like guys a lot. But trouble is I think gals are better at reading facial expressions and feelings. And it’s also a lot easier to talk to gals.

I learnt in class that studies have shown, homosexual couples are actually more equal in terms of power in a relationship. As in, they share the workload and all. I mean, if you want a kid, you can just go IVF. or through adoption, it’s not like there isn’t enough people in the world.. and, I think gals know each other’s sensual spots better than guys. I’ve read that some guys never knew how their wives really sounded when they orgasmed till they brought a gal fren and did a threesome or maybe when da guy just sit there and watch =p [im nt askin straight couples to do that!] but really, the men don’t get it =p as well as the girls. ya, I just thought, why do we need men? when women can do the same stuff and maybe even better with a good dildo? =p

I leave you with a song that I like by Katy Perry 😉

 This was never the way I planned, not my intention
I got so brave, drink in hand, lost my discretion
It’s not what I’m used to, just wanna try you on
I’m curious for you caught my attention

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chapstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it

It felt so wrong, it felt so right
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

No, I don’t even know your name, it doesn’t matter
You’re my experimental game, just human nature
It’s not what good girls do, not how they should behave
My head gets so confused, hard to obey

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chapstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it

It felt so wrong, it felt so right
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

Us girls we are so magical
Soft skin, red lips, so kissable
Hard to resist, so touchable
Too good to deny it
It ain’t no big deal, it’s innocent

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chapstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it

It felt so wrong, it felt so right
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

 

ok I’m bi.=p

Comments on: "When straight women turn gay." (11)

  1. Wow you’re so open.

  2. Being out of the closet is always good than being in the closet.

  3. It’s always better to ignore those narrow minds. I am sure there are many people who understand gays and lesbians.

    • yup.. but there’s still problem on the legal side. in some countries, it’s a crime to be lesbian/gay. =[ esp in very conservative societies like arab? i heard they could be killed if others found out. =x

  4. I agree, laws are different in different countries. In United Arab the punishment could be jail,fine or deportation.
    In India,Article 377 which bans homosexuality was recently upheld by the Delhi High court, but it is still being debated.
    However the good part is that Gay and Lesbians often come to India for to find surrogates for their dream child, which is legalized in India since 2002.

  5. cool. i din know that. that’s really cool. does tat mean i can get my own kid if i have a lesbian partner? but what kinda sperm will i be getting? like one of my own race? or only sperms in da bank which is like all indians or sth?

    interesting stuff =]

  6. Yes, you can have your own kid if you have a lesbian partner. Apart from Indian donor semen samples, we also offer Caucasian donor semen samples through a tie-up with Cryos International, Denmark.
    http://dk.cryosinternational.com/home.aspx

    To get detailed information about any of your queries you can write to us at: rotundachr1@gmail.com

  7. Thanks, I look forward to your blog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

