A window to my world

Ms Santa Cat

Meeeeeoooow~~~ I’m gonna be santa and deliver food for the stray kitties in sch. I guess.. being lonely, pushes me even closer to these felines. Cos like me, they look so alone but ultimately, who doesn’t need some affection? I loved playing with them in school. [Well, just one of them at the engineering fac. but there’s suppose to be more at arts. so I guess, I’ll spend my free periods with kitties. Wanted to buy a game but I thought, 20 dollars can buy me a few more packs of kitty food. Haha..

I can’t stop missing you. But that doesn’t mean I’ll be paralysed. At least kitties show up when I really need them..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

