A window to my world

My new pet penguin!

Well, as my dear friends all know I desperately wanna keep a pet and even thought of keeping them in lockers but thought that its seriously unhealthy for the poor chaps, i haven’t got a pet so far. But today…i BOT A NEW PENGUIN! uh.. nt a real one. BUT ITS USEFUL AND IT WILL FOLLOW ME WHEREEVER I GO šŸ˜‰ IT WILL NEVER DIE TOO. AND, NEEDLESS TO SAY, IT’S AS CUTE AS ME. AHAHAHA..

I feed it data =], it sleeps in my bag, it sings to me [if i teach it songs. just dump some mp3 songs in], it doesn poop and never fusses. It has incredible memory cos i can get my notes whenever i want. ^_^ only that i can’t hug it. =|

alright, alright, he’s dying to show himself to you guys too. Oh his name? How about.. Buddy?

been having hiccups the whole day. and some half hour in lecture =[ feels horrible*

Comments on: "My new pet penguin!" (3)

  1. Hey Jasmine! Haha! He looks like one cool dude! šŸ˜€ Reali calling him buddy? šŸ˜‰

  2. shokureun said:

    Haha.. =] Wellx, I haven’t really tot of his name.. how about sunny? since he loves his sunglasses? oh i gave him a lil chain so he won’t get lost ^_^ its in da next post coming up soon šŸ˜‰

  3. Yay! Haha šŸ™‚ I second Sunny!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

