A window to my world

DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT cry on your pillow with your face [half of it, either da left or right] resting on it.

Well, I don’t know about you. But it gives me bad pimples on my face. not the ones with pus or whatever.. just lil bumps that don’t make ur face smooth. BUT IF YOU DO GET THEM, HOW?!!!!

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND : NEXCARE ACNE PATCH.

JUST stick n heal 😉 It works! Even if its a pus filled one. Say goodbye to pimples while they get sucked away!

http://www.fr3b.com/sample_details/sample_details.php?product_id=010908NEXCAREacnepatch&pg=1

Here’s a link about the product and how people feel about it.

It works for me and I love it cos it gives no scars and has no smell. =] Doesn’t work on all pimples but should work on pimples with pus 99% of the time. =] It worked on my non pus bumps too! just made it flatter maybe da fluids got sucked =p

TRY IT! CAN BE FOUND IN WATSONS OR GUARDIANS 😉

acne

Comments on: "NOTE TO ALL GALS/ GUYS WHO CRY" (2)

  1. Nexcare, Watsons and Guardians all making money thanks to you. Lol.

  2. shokureun said:

    haha. =]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

